Staff

Have a specific question? Please see our inquiries page to determine who you should email for answers. For specific questions over the phone, please call the main line at 859-971-2277.

Executive

Executive Director
Stephan Hienzsch
859-271-7887 stephh1enz@usdf.org

Membership

Membership Director
Melissa Schoedlbauer
859-971-7040 mschoedlbauer@usdf.org
Senior Membership Coordinator
Charlotte Brabant
859-271-7871 cbrabant@usdf.org
Senior GMO Coordinator
Jill Chamblin
859-971-7048 jchamblin@usdf.org
Senior Horse Registration Coordinator
Phyllis Drees
859-271-7880 pdrees@usdf.org

Marketing

Marketing and Communications Director
Ross Creech
859-333-1657 rcreech@usdf.org
Senior Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Amber Wiseman
859-971-7828 awiseman@usdf.org
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Chelsey Burris
859-271-7873 cburris@usdf.org
Senior Publications Coordinator
Emily Koenig
859-271-7883 ekoenig@usdf.org
Senior Website Programmer
Jim Hodge
859-971-7359 jhodge@usdf.org
Graphic and Multimedia Coordinator
Katie Lewis
859-271-7881 klewis@usdf.org
Sales & Marketing Assistant
Christina Westfall
859-271-7885 cwestfall@usdf.org
Advertising Sales Representative
Danielle Titland
720-300-2266 dtitland@usdf.org
Editor, USDF Connection
Jennifer Bryant
610-344-0116 jbryant@usdf.org

Competitions

Competitions Director
Krystina Wright
859-271-7895 kwright@usdf.org
Senior Competitions Coordinator
Cristen Brown
859-971-7361 cbrown@usdf.org
Senior Competitions Coordinator
Elena Sandidge
859-271-7896 esandidge@usdf.org
Senior Competitions Coordinator
Lacy Jinks
859-271-7886 ljinks@usdf.org
Senior Competitions Coordinator
Taylor Chism
859-271-7878 tchism@usdf.org
Competitions Coordinator
Sarah Kissman
859-271-7884 skissman@usdf.org
Assistant
Sarah Hollander
859-271-7876 shollander@usdf.org

Education

Education Director
Katherine Robertson
859-271-7877 krobertson@usdf.org
Judge Curriculum Manager
Sharon Vander Ziel
859-971-7039 svanderziel@usdf.org
Senior Education Coordinator
Alexandria Belton
859-271-7882 abelton@usdf.org
Senior Education Coordinator
Sarah Delahanty
859-271-7894 sdelahanty@usdf.org

Operations

Senior Director of Operations
Connie Huy
859-271-7891 chuy@usdf.org
Senior Operations Coordinator
Amanda Ciejko
859-271-7899 aciejko@usdf.org
Senior Operations Activities Coordinator
James Henderson
859-271-7875 jhenderson@usdf.org

Administration

Administration Manager
Sarah Garn
859-271-7897 sgarn@usdf.org
Senior Administration Coordinator
Alexandra Tingle
859-971-2277 atingle@usdf.org

Accounting & Finance

Accounting Manager
Stephanie Hamm
859-271-7890 shamm@usdf.org
Senior Accounting Coordinator
Savannah Brown
859-271-7889 sbrown@usdf.org